1. New purchase

    14.05.2021: YOGA BINYARY SYSTEM

    14.05.2021: TITAN X TOOL v19.8

    14.05.2021: EDGE TRADING ACADEMY

    14.05.2021: FOREX KUNG FU EA

    13.05.2021: Corti EA v1.41

    13.05.2021: MultiPair Trader King

  2. Collection of contributions

    14.05.2021: YOGA BINYARY SYSTEM

    13.05.2021: Cairo EA

    12.05.2021: ECN ROBOT 1.2

    12.05.2021: COT Indicator Suite for MetaTrader

    12.05.2021: Dragon Scalper [Unlimited]

    11.05.2021: Trade Explorer EA

  3. If you are in the main list of these purchases, please make a payment immediately !!!

    * Follow the links below to test yourself in these sections

    Expert advisors, trading robots, MT4 experts

    Forex Indicators MT4

    Binary Options Robot

Download PREMIUM BTMM Robot

Discussion in 'Expert advisors, trading robots, experts' started by CryptoHub, Apr 14, 2021.

  1. CryptoHub

    CryptoHub Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2021
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Female
    #1 CryptoHub, Apr 14, 2021
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 14, 2021
    I purchased BTMM robot on forexlify.com for $3,0000 (LIFETIME VERSION)

    It's been very profit with

    4% daily profit

    Since I have the license key for unlimited mt4 & lifetime,
    I decided to share for free.

    This is my LIVE ACCOUNT result (>> check attached image)

    AND HERE IS VIDEO I FOUND ON THEIR WEBSITE


    I HAVE ATTACHED THE PACKAGE THAT HAS THE EA AND THE SETUP INSTRUCTION
    YOU WILL NEED THE LICENSE KEY:

    Sdj0z1A6x2EFLWFxjLOt0hqiPe9UQgei6QWRY5F9bXc=&aibxy3+l8VvH6N+h7AMcdw==


    I may not answer questions, just follow the instructions and enjoy it.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. changchun

    changchun Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2019
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Thank you for sharing, but when I load the EA, I get an error.
    Can you help me solve it? Thank you 11111.png
     
  3. TRUONG VAN NGHIA

    TRUONG VAN NGHIA New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2020
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    thanks for sharing, Could you tell me about TF running? And minimum deposit?
     
  4. lorisvaldo

    lorisvaldo Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2020
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Chave não funciona
     
  5. changchun

    changchun Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2019
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    EA is installed on M15 charts, any currency. The default setting is used, only the risk of risk needs to be adjusted, and the authorization code should be copied in at the same time.
    But EA does not seem to be able to load. Can you use it normally?
     
    TRUONG VAN NGHIA likes this.
  6. TRUONG VAN NGHIA

    TRUONG VAN NGHIA New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2020
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Thanks, now I can't install this EA yet. Because I at my office, I will try it when I go back home.
     
  7. changchun

    changchun Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2019
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Okay, please let me know if there are results. Thank you.
     
    TRUONG VAN NGHIA likes this.
  8. shubhamkanwaria

    shubhamkanwaria New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2020
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Invalid EX4 file.... how to fix?
     
  9. Error92

    Error92 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Problem with Licence
     
  10. dimjim77

    dimjim77 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2020
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    one of the problems that i see is how to make it to take more trades in a day asuming conditions are met?

    it has 1%
    2%
    4% of the total account balance, and lets say it hit the TP it doesn't stop loss OR if conditions are met on another pair to take that as well....
     
  11. shubhamkanwaria

    shubhamkanwaria New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2020
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    How does it working for you? For me its saying invalid EX4 even after adding license key
     
  12. Ray

    Ray Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2020
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    works, check if your broker uses a prefix like tradersway demo use EURUSDi or EURUSD.lmax and put yes in the ea and add the prefix
     
  13. Ray

    Ray Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2020
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    It loaded fine on tradersway with out doing anything...
     
  14. MMok

    MMok New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2020
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    working, and forward test, will reply when any result.
    Thank you for the offer.
     
  15. atha26

    atha26 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2021
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    I think is fake, scam. Let us know
     
  16. dimjim77

    dimjim77 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2020
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    normally i install as every other.... i would like to have more options or even little more control but it is what it is.
     
  17. dimjim77

    dimjim77 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2020
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    also i think this is not the full version, in the site it states the monthly version have target 1-3%
    the lifetime 2-6%

    they have a free trrial at for 1-2 days at 1$
     
  18. changchun

    changchun Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2019
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, I use tradersway broker and load the EA, but it still doesn't work properly. Brother, how did you load the EA, you can share the screen where you can save the EA settings. Thank you.
     
  19. changchun

    changchun Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2019
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    How do you use it, can you share it?
     
  20. changchun

    changchun Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2019
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Ok, I'm doing it right now, and the EA can be loaded normally. Thank you guys for your help.
     

Share This Page

Loading...
Similar Threads - PREMIUM BTMM Robot Forum Date
Buy Premium AI Bot package Binary Options Robot Apr 2, 2021
Refused Cryptotegic Premium Service Requests for joint purchases Nov 26, 2020
Recruitment of participants TECHNICAL ANALYSIS COURSE + 4 EA + 10 PREMIUM MT4 INDICATOR Video courses, trainings, educational material Aug 25, 2020
Download Joint Venture Buy for Premium mentoring and Course Video courses, webinars, training material Aug 7, 2020
Realised Joint Venture Buy for Premium mentoring and Course Requests for joint purchases Aug 7, 2020