Recruitment of participants DrawDown Limiter MT4

Discussion in 'Expert advisors, trading robots, MT4 experts' started by GOODMEN, 22 September 2023.

Stage:
Recruitment of participants
Price:
150.00 USD
Participants':
1 of 10
Organizer:
GOODMEN
10%
Settlement fee for participation:
16 USD
  • Participants of Joint purchase:
    1. Abmsky;
  1. GOODMEN

GOODMEN Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

DrawDown Limiter MT4
    V3.6

Drawdown Limiter EA
    You are in the right place if you were searching for Drawdown control, Drawdown limiter, Balance protection, Equity Protection or Daily Drawdown Limit related to Prop Firm, FTMO, My Forex Fund, or Funded account trading, or if you want to protect your trading account.

Have you suffered from controlling your drawdown when trading funded accounts? This EA is meant for you. Prop firms usually set a rule called “Trader Daily Drawdown”, and if it is not respected, you are disqualified. I am an EA automated trader, and I developed this utility to help me respect this rule, and I am proposing it here to help you too. This EA is ideal for protecting your balance if you are trading manually, via copy trading, or EA trading with a prop firm or on your own.

DrawDown limiter will help you in:

1. Tracking the account drawdown
    2. Tracking the daily trader drawdown
    3. Prevent you from overtrading by limiting open position
    4. Alert you when you are taking high-risk trades
    5. Tracking your EA portfolio one by one
    6. And the most important is protecting your account from breaching the drawdown and overtrading threshold.